Alum Rock Union School District

Celebrating 90 years of excellence through Service, Perseverance, Love, Trust, & Equity!

Fiscal Services

 

 

 

 

CONTACT INFORMATION

Efrain Robles – Director

(408) 928-6839

efrain.robles@arusd.org

Teresa Langner – Administrator

(408) 928-6856

teresa.langner@arusd.org

Maria Bonilla – Senior Accountant

(408) 928-6864

maria.bonilla@arusd.org

Regina Cardenas – Accountant

(408) 928-6851

regina.cardenas@arusd.org

Cynthia Sanchez – Accountant

(408) 928-6855

cynthia.sanchez@arusd.org

Maria Newton – Accountant              

(408) 928-6860

maria.newton@arusd.org

Brenda Rosas-Garcia – Sr. Acct. Asst.

(408) 928-6852

brenda.rosas-garcia@arusd.org