• Staff Directory 
     
     
     
    Olga Martinez  Principal                         olga.martinez@arusd.org
    Edith M. Gonzalez Assistant Principal      edith.gonzalez@arusd.org
    Deanna Thompson Administrative Assistant       deanna.thompson@arusd.org
    Jeannette Wero Health Aide                            jeannette.wero@arusd.org
    Jamine  Ramirez Office Assistant                     jasmine.ramirez@arusd.org
    Chhaya Toum Community Liason                chhaya.toum@arusd.org
    Clara Cruz TK Teacher                            clara.cruz@arusd.org
    Ivonne Regalado Kinder Teacher (AM)             ivonne.regalado@arusd.org

    Jocelyn Rodriguez Gutierrez

    Kinder Teacher (PM)             jocelyn.gutierrez@arusd.org

    Sandra Rivas

    1st Grade  Teacher               sandra.fariasrivas@arusd.org

    Gabriela Aquino Perez 2nd Grade Teacher               gabriela.aquino@arusd.org

    Claudia Dumpson

    3rd Grade Teacher          claudia.dumpson@arusd.org