Parent/Student Calendar - 2022-2023

First page of the PDF file: 2022-2023InstructionalCalendar
First page of the PDF file: Firstdayofschool

Upcoming Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Community Liaisons' Meeting
-
DO Board Room
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Subscribe to Alerts DAC MONTHLY MEETING
-
Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84632189969?pwd=bzNqRysrajZ1d3VadSsyRVg5QW1xZz09
Tue, Feb 7
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Subscribe to Alerts Board Meeting
-
Board Room
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Subscribe to Alerts Monthly DELAC Meeting
-
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86543766764?pwd=Z0tYR3Y3VUdTS2NFTXNxR2xFdFQ4UT09
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Mon, Feb 20
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Subscribe to Alerts Community Liaisons' Meeting
-
DO Board Room
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Wide Events