Parent/Student Calendar - 2019-2020

Upcoming Events

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
February 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
LCAP State of the Budget
-
Clyde L. Fischer Middle School, 1720 Hopkins Dr, San Jose, CA 95122, USA
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
LCAP Community Forum #1
-
Lee Mathson Middle School, 2050 Kammerer Ave, San Jose, CA 95116, USA
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Tue, Feb 4
Wed, Feb 5
Thu, Feb 6
LCAP Community Forum #2
-
Ocala STEAM Academy, 2800 Ocala Ave, San Jose, CA 95148, USA
Fri, Feb 7
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Tue, Feb 11
Wed, Feb 12
Thu, Feb 13
Board Meeting
-
Alum Rock Union School District, 2930 Gay Ave, San Jose, CA 95127, USA
Fri, Feb 14
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Mon, Feb 17
Tue, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 19
Thu, Feb 20
Fri, Feb 21
Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Tue, Feb 25
LCAP Community Forum #3
-
William Sheppard Middle School, 480 Rough and Ready Rd, San Jose, CA 95133, USA
Wed, Feb 26
Thu, Feb 27
Fri, Feb 28
Sat, Feb 29

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Wide Events